Tourist e-Visa to Russia for 16 days – Visa Agency

Tourist e-Visa to Russia for 16 days

Tourist e-Visa to Russia for 16 days

Tourist e-Visa to Russia for 16 days

Rp1.400.000 inclusive of tax

Some countries can obtain an Electronic Visa to visit Russia.

From August 1, 2023, an Electronic Visa to Russia is available for a period of 16 days.

An e-Visa to Russia can only be obtained for 56 countries: Andorra, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, The Democratic People’s Republic of Korea, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Myanmar, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Norway, Oman, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, China, Turkey, Vatican, Vietnam.

Application can be submitted through our agency. We need only your photo and scan of the passport. The Russian e-Visa will be ready within 1-2 working days.

• Electronic Visa to visit Russia 1.400.000 IDR ~ 88 USD


Some countries are eligible for a 16-day Russian e-Visa. We can issue such a visa online within 1-2 days.

Other Russian visas are issued at the embassy for a stay of 30, 90 days with a validity of 180 days and 1 year.

More details about Russian Visa in Indonesia.