Entry to Indonesia without visas and without PCR tests starting January 18, 2022 – Visa Agency

Entry to Indonesia without visas and without PCR tests starting January 18, 2022

Entry to Indonesia without visas and without PCR tests starting January 18, 2022

Entry to Indonesia without visas and without PCR tests starting January 18, 2022

Starting April 6, 2022, the Indonesian government is suspending the mandatory PCR test requirement before flying to Indonesia. As of June 9, 2023, the requirement for mandatory vaccination against COVID-19 has been removed.

Visas for 9 neighboring countries of Indonesia have been completely abolished. However, visa-free entry (Visa Exemption) is only possible for 30 days without the possibility of extension. These countries are: Brunei Darussalam, Philippines, Cambodia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam.

Starting September 20, 2023 citizens of 97 countries can purchase a visa on arrival (e-VoA), which is valid for 30 days and can be extended for another 30 days. After that, you need to leave Indonesia. These countries: Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hong Kong SAR (PRC), Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau SAR (PRC), Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor Leste, Tunis, Türkiye, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States of America, Uzbekistan, Vatican, Venezuela, Vietnam.

Other countries can still fly into Indonesia, but only on a pre-issued visa with the B211A index. This visa is available to citizens of all countries of the world and is convenient if you are going to stay in Bali from 60 to 180 days. After that, you can get a new visa.

Another good news is that now you can enter without a visa, as well as get a visa on arrival, not only in Bali, but also in Jakarta and other points of arrival in Indonesia:

Flying to Indonesia for up to 60 days? Get an e-VoA visa in just 5 minutes

  • Prepare your photo, passport photo and bank card Visa, MasterCard, UnionPay, Amex, Paypal
  • You also need to provide your flight number, date of arrival, phone number and address in Indonesia
  • Let the consultant know that you want to issue an e-VoA by sending the documents to the chat or email visa@flado.id or submit them to the form

  • Visa service fee with all taxes is 800.000 IDR
  • After payment, we will send you an e-VoA B213. You can print or show visa from phone to the immigration officer at the airport
  • After arriving in Indonesia, you can immediately extend your visa for an additional 30 days, take a photo of the arrival stamp and send it to us
  • Extension also costs 800.000 IDR
  • Depending on the number of visas and the desire to pay for the extension immediately, select the required number of services before adding to the cart: link to pay for 30-day e-VoA
  • You can also purchase a 60-day e-Visa and not think about visa extension at all while traveling